Roadhouse Orange Park

Follow Us

facebook    twitter
  • 04-03-15LoveMonkey sm
  • 05-08-15CircleOfInfluence sm
  • 04-10-15ChillyRhino sm - Copy
  • 04-17-15Fratello sm - Copy
  • 05-01-15HomeGrown sm
 Welcome to the Roadhouse of Orange Park

roadhouse newThe Roadhouse is Orange Park's #1 Entertainment hot spot! Located at 231 Blanding Blvd, the Roadhouse offers a full liquor bar, cold beer, deli fresh sandwiches and live music every week! We have also expanded to include many other forms of liquid libations and prime entertainment. The Roadhouse offers daily food and drink specials, nightly drink specials, LIVE MUSIC Thursday through Saturday, six pool tables, three steel regulation dart boards, two electronic coin operated dart boards, a Tornado Foosball Table, Buzztime NTN Trivia, NFL Sunday Ticket, and thirteen televisions (including two big screens) to view it all on.

The Roadhouse has 13 Televisions (including 2 big screens) for your sports viewing pleasure. If you're not into sports, The Roadhouse offers plenty of entertainment to keep anyone satisfied.

auditions PoolTourneyThursday small

Live Entertainment

Wed Jul 08 @ 7:00PM -
Ladies Night
Fri Jul 10 @10:00PM -
Comfort Zone
Sat Jul 11 @10:00PM -
Comfort Zone
Wed Jul 15 @ 7:00PM -
Ladies Night
Fri Jul 17 @10:00PM -
Chrome Heart
Sat Jul 18 @10:00PM -
Chrome Heart
Wed Jul 22 @ 7:00PM -
Ladies Night
Fri Jul 24 @10:00PM -
Ozone Baby
Sat Jul 25 @10:00PM -
Ozone Baby
Wed Jul 29 @ 7:00PM -
Ladies Night