Roadhouse Orange Park

Follow Us

facebook    twitter
  • StPattysDayFlyer 348
  • ChromeHeart03-27-15
  • JDFireBar3-27-15
  • RogerThat03-20-15
 Welcome to the Roadhouse of Orange Park

roadhouse newThe Roadhouse is Orange Park's #1 Entertainment hot spot! Located at 231 Blanding Blvd, the Roadhouse offers a full liquor bar, cold beer, deli fresh sandwiches and live music every week! We have also expanded to include many other forms of liquid libations and prime entertainment. The Roadhouse offers daily food and drink specials, nightly drink specials, LIVE MUSIC Thursday through Saturday, six pool tables, three steel regulation dart boards, two electronic coin operated dart boards, a Tornado Foosball Table, Buzztime NTN Trivia, NFL Sunday Ticket, and thirteen televisions (including two big screens) to view it all on.

The Roadhouse has 13 Televisions (including 2 big screens) for your sports viewing pleasure. If you're not into sports, The Roadhouse offers plenty of entertainment to keep anyone satisfied.

auditions PoolTourneyThursday small

Live Entertainment

Wed Apr 01 @ 7:00PM -
Ladies Night
Thu Apr 02 @ 9:00PM -
Pool Tournament
Wed Apr 08 @ 7:00PM -
Ladies Night
Fri Apr 10 @10:00PM -
Chilly Rhino
Sat Apr 11 @10:00PM -
Chilly Rhino
Mon Apr 13 @ 9:00PM -
OP Game Group Meet Up
Wed Apr 15 @ 7:00PM -
Ladies Night
Fri Apr 17 @10:00PM -
Fratello
Sat Apr 18 @10:00PM -
Fratello
Wed Apr 22 @ 7:00PM -
Ladies Night