Roadhouse Orange Park

Follow Us

facebook    twitter
  • 04-03-15LoveMonkey sm
  • 05-08-15CircleOfInfluence sm
  • 04-10-15ChillyRhino sm - Copy
  • 04-17-15Fratello sm - Copy
  • 05-01-15HomeGrown sm
 Welcome to the Roadhouse of Orange Park

roadhouse newThe Roadhouse is Orange Park's #1 Entertainment hot spot! Located at 231 Blanding Blvd, the Roadhouse offers a full liquor bar, cold beer, deli fresh sandwiches and live music every week! We have also expanded to include many other forms of liquid libations and prime entertainment. The Roadhouse offers daily food and drink specials, nightly drink specials, LIVE MUSIC Thursday through Saturday, six pool tables, three steel regulation dart boards, two electronic coin operated dart boards, a Tornado Foosball Table, Buzztime NTN Trivia, NFL Sunday Ticket, and thirteen televisions (including two big screens) to view it all on.

The Roadhouse has 13 Televisions (including 2 big screens) for your sports viewing pleasure. If you're not into sports, The Roadhouse offers plenty of entertainment to keep anyone satisfied.

auditions PoolTourneyThursday small

Live Entertainment

Sat May 23 @10:00PM -
Cupid's Alley
Wed May 27 @ 7:00PM -
Ladies Night
Fri May 29 @10:00PM -
Roger That
Sat May 30 @10:00PM -
Roger That
Wed Jun 03 @ 7:00PM -
Ladies Night
Fri Jun 05 @10:00PM -
WHole Wheat Bread
Sat Jun 06 @10:00PM -
Rusty Shine
Wed Jun 10 @ 7:00PM -
Ladies Night
Fri Jun 12 @10:00PM -
Boogie Freaks
Wed Jun 17 @ 7:00PM -
Ladies Night